# UNIVERSITY OF MAURITIUS FACULTY OF AGRICULTURE



# <u>Dean's Merit List (Undergraduate and Diploma)</u> <u>Academic Year 2019/2020</u>

The Dean's Merit List recognizes and celebrates the academic excellence of our highest achieving undergraduate students. This list includes all non-final year students who have passed all modules as prescribed in their respective Programme of Study and have achieved a Cumulative Point Average (CPA)  $\geq$  70 at the end of Academic Year 2019/2020:

# Department of Agricultural and Food Science

# BSc (Hons) Food Science and Technology (Minor Food Entrepreneurship) A307/18

- BHOLANAUTH Teddy
- CURUM Shanna Cashina
- JAMEER Muhammad Moortaza Ali Fawwaaz
- RAGNATH Tooshtee
- SEENAUTH Pooja
- TILLOO Diya

## BSc (Hons) Applied Biochemistry A306/18

- GURIB Muhammad Nadhiir
- JOHAHEER Hena
- MALLECK HOSSEN Aicha
- RAMBORO Antoine Roddy
- RUHEE Devianee

#### BSc (Hons) Food Science and Technology A400/19

- BEEHAREE Lakshaya
- BEEHARRY Anuva
- DAHAL Noura
- DURGAHEE Aaliyah
- GAREEBOO Shahira Ishma
- IOGEE Bhavishnee
- KHODABUX Nausheen Mehnaaz
- NARAINO MAJIE Zaahirah
- PEERSAHEB Bibi Nabeelah
- RAMDEWAR Mamta
- RAMPOORTAB Radhika Vanisri
- RAVJEE Devish
- SOOBRATY Kawsar Wazifa
- SURJOO Nemrata
- SURNAM Keerti Betina Divya

### BSc (Hons) Food Hygiene and Environmental Health (Top-Up) A401/19

- BADOORALLY Bibi Khanum
- BHOOALLY Mohammad Nadeer
- CAUSSY Suhashni
- GUNGARAM Diksha
- POUDRET Marie Delphine Emilie

#### BSc (Hons) Microbiology A403/19

- AUCKBURALLY Sadiyah
- DAMAREE Khadijha Binte Reza
- DULLULL Bibi Ameera
- OOZEERAULLY Marwah
- SEEBORUTH Deepshika
- SHAKHUN Yaseerah
- TAFFÉ Marie Tatiana

## Diploma in Forestry A207/19

- JHUGUR Gujanand
- NUNDAH Ramraj
- PEERBOCUS Zulfekaar Ali Ahmud
- RAMPERTAUB Roodradeo
- TAPSEE Vishal

# Department of Agricultural Production and Systems

#### BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science and Technology (Minor: Biosecurity) A336/18

• SUBBRAJAN Girisuta

#### BSc (Hons) Aquaculture A337/18

- BALAMBHA Souluxmi Devi
- BOYJOO Doorgashi

## BSc (Hons) Agricultural Science and Technology (Minor: Biosecurity) A336/19

- JOLICOEUR Jonael
- JOYRAM Jenna
- MARIE Axelle Leticia Valerie
- NKAMBULE Besuthu Nakekelwa
- NUNDLOLL Yashna
- RAMBOJUN Aradhnah
- RUMJEET Nirajsingh
- SEAMBUR Yaneshsingh